Board of Directors -
Connect with us

Board of Directors

Erin Aubry Kaplan — Chair

Aaron Dorfman — Vice-Chair
President and CEO, National Committee for Responsive Philanthropy

Diana Buckhantz — Secretary
Executor, Vladimir and Araxia Buckhantz Foundation

Joseph Bryant
President, SEIU Local 1021

Danny Feingold
Publisher, Capital & Main

Alia Griffing
Political/Legislative Director, AFSCME California

Cole Frates

Co-Founder, Renewable Resources Group

Harold Meyerson
Editor at Large, The American Prospect

Keith Pace

Executive Director, California School Employees Association

Manuel Pastor
Director, USC Program for Environmental and Regional Equity

Morris Pearl

Board Chair, Patriotic Millionaires

Rick Wartzman
Director, KH Moon Center for a Functioning Society, Drucker Institute

Rebecca Zoglman

Associate Executive Director, California Teachers Association